I hope you’ll join us for CoveyClub’s Lucky #7 birthday celebration!

Seven years ago CoveyClub was just a sparkle in my eye. I’ve worked hard to make it a very welcoming and special place, where friends—new and old—have your back, and you always feel welcome. But I couldn’t have done it without YOU. Join me in celebrating how far our journey has taken us and hearing about what’s in store in 2024, now that we are seven.

Whether you’ve been with CoveyClub from the beginning or joined more recently, we want to hear about how YOUR life is different today than it was seven years ago. Do things look different than you thought they would? Any surprises? We want to hear about how your life has transformed. We’ve planned an action-packed Lucky 7 celebration full of what CoveyClub does best to give us a fun and festive moment to share our reflections.

Be part of the celebration by sharing YOUR successes from the last seven years.

Tag us in your social media posts with #CoveyClub and #NowWeAre7 between today and DATE and show us how YOUR life has transformed!

 

Join us for:

A multimedia look back at the first seven years of CoveyClub, featuring YOU!
Sneak Peeks at what’s new for 2024
The exclusive chance to try out classes from our best-reviewed teachers – live!
The opportunity to network with your fellow members
Valuable Lucky7 giveaways to thank you for being a CoveyClub member
Surprise celebrity guest!

When?

Thursday, February 15 at 6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Where?

Live on Zoom! Register for free below: